Officers And Board

Officers 2018-2019

President
Roland G. Simpson
rolandsimpson@erisaattorney.com

Vice President
Mark A. Bodron
mark.bodron@bakerbotts.com

Treasurer
Kurt L. Lawson
kurt.lawson@hoganlovells.com

Assistant Treasurer
Joni L. Andrioff
jandrioff@steptoe.com

Secretary
Israel Goldowitz
goldowitz.israel@pbgc.gov

Assistant Secretary
Robert W. Rachal
Rrachal@holifieldlaw.com

Immediate Past President
J. Mark Poerio
mpoerio@wagnerlawgroup.com

Board of Governors 2018-2019

Joni Andrioff
Mark A. Bodron
Brian J. Dougherty
Israel Goldowitz
Handorff, Karen
Hardock, Randy
Daniel N. Janich
Regina Jefferson
Kathryn J. Kennedy
Kurt L. Lawson
Dana M. Muir
J. Mark Poerio
Robert W. Rachal
Douglas M. Selwyn
Roland G. Simpson
Erin M. Sweeney

Past Officers and Board of Governors