Nell Hennessy Moot Court Competition

Saturday, February 23, 2019

The Second Annual Nell Hennessy Moot Court Competition, hosted by the American College of Employee Benefits Counsel, will be held on February 23, 2019, at Columbus School of Law at Catholic University of America. Watch for registration details and deadlines to follow.